Promising Futures 9
Karen Mottershead – Executive Director

Karen brings 30 years of experience serving the human services sector with the last 18 being at Terra. Karen provides strategic leadership to the agency and is always ready to act on new opportunities that help realize Terra’s mission. She is a proud grandmother to one-year-old Ila belle.

Email: kmottershead@terracentre.ca

IMG_3549 (2)

Karen Caine – Director Strategic Community Initiatives

Karen brings over 25 years of direct service to child youth and families with the last 15 being at Terra. She is a master relationship builder who brings these strengths to the table when working with our community partners on collaborative projects.

Email: kcaine@terracentre.ca

LauraF
Laura Fulmer – Director Knowledge Learning and Evaluation

Laura brings a critical eye and mind to our evaluation and reporting requirements, always ensuring excellence in service delivery. She has strong program development skills that Terra has benefitted from for 15 years.

Email: lfulmer@terracentre.ca

Terry

Terry Rothweiler – Director of Finance

Terry has over 20 years of experience in non-profit accounting, the last 5 of which have been at Terra. She is exceptionally skilled at managing our complex budget, ensuring families benefit the greatest from funder and donor contributions.

Email: trothweiler@terracentre.ca

Carol

Carol Sullivan – Manager of Early Child Development Services

Carol has over 30 years of experience in the field of Early Child Development as a Childcare Centre Director and Instructor at McEwan University. She ensures that quality early learning and care programming across the agency reflects best practise and promotes the absolute best development of children.

Email: csullivan@terracentre.ca

KarenB
Karen Ball – Coordinator, Child and Family Support Centre

Karen is the first point of contact for Braemar students registering for onsite childcare at the school. With over 20 years of experience in childcare and the last 11 being at Terra, she is well versed in licensing and accreditation standards ensuring exceptional care for infants and toddlers.

Email: kball@terracentre.ca